The Dog Ate My Care Plan…

Just a mom/wife/nursing student extraordinaire trying to make it in the big bad city…

My First Podcast!!

Posted by isntshelovlei on July 30, 2010

Check me out on Insights in Nursing hosted by Jamie Davis as we discuss nursing school, the nursing shortage *enter scary music*, and the job outlook for soon-to-be grad nurses.

And back to the books it is for me…finals and a HESI next week and then I can officially call myself a SENIOR nursing student!! The countdown to the end of nursing school is on—503 days, 16 hours, 23 minutes, and 10, 9, 8, 7…

2 Responses to “My First Podcast!!”

  1. You were great!! I love his site! Thanks for the link.

    You are almost there! Good luck in your peds rotation. 🙂

    • isntshelovlei said

      Thanks!! I have never been much of a “public” speaker–but clinical rotations and increasing patient (and other HCP) interaction have certainly broken me in a little 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
