The Dog Ate My Care Plan…

Just a mom/wife/nursing student extraordinaire trying to make it in the big bad city…

And Now a Word From Our Sponsors…

Posted by isntshelovlei on May 7, 2010

Nursing Care of Women and Childbearing Families is over—grade (and quite a nice one if I may say so myself) is signed, sealed, and delivered. I’ll now have the pleasure of a solid week and a half of quality sleep before we go back for the summer semester and Care of Older Adults and Pharmacology, followed by Peds and Mental Health this fall… I’ll be back to school (and blogging unless something superific happens) after May 18th…

And an early Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers, mommys, and baby mamas. 

“The hand that rocks the cradle
Is the hand that rules the world.”

~William Ross Wallace~

5 Responses to “And Now a Word From Our Sponsors…”

  1. Hope your time off is wonderful!!

  2. […] Originally posted here: And Now a Word From Our Sponsors… « The Dog Ate My Care Plan… […]

  3. nurseXY said

    Congrats, enjoy your break!!

  4. Wooo wooo, congratulations!! It’s over! For now… lol Happy Mommy’s day to you too!!! Have a great one!

    • isntshelovlei said

      Thanks! I’m trying to soak up as much sleep as I can…store it up for the next semester when I won’t get any! LOL

Leave a Reply

 
